Events Calendar 2017

wfb_16_037367_tiburonchallengerlogo_yellow_2-hi

Friday, September 22
Qualifying Sign-in – 7:00 – 9:00pm

Saturday, September 23
USTA Kid’s Play Day – 9:00 – 11:00am
Qualifying matches start at 10:00am
Welcoming BBQ – 5:30 – 8:00pm

Sunday, September 24
Qualifying matches start at 10:00am
Pro-Am Tournament – 5:30 – 8:00pm (by invitation only)

Monday, September 25
Completion of qualifying matches starting at 10:00am
Main Draw matches start at 11:30am (approximately)

Tuesday, September 26
Main Draw matches start at 10:00am
‘Feature Match Event’ – Singles 3pm doubles nb 4:30pm

Wednesday, September 27
Main Draw matches start at 11:00am
‘Feature Match Event’ – Singles 3pm doubles nb 4:30pm

Thursday, September 28
Main Draw matches start at 11:00am
‘Feature Match Event’ – Singles 3pm doubles nb 4:30pm
Sponsor’s Dinner – 6:30pm

Friday, September 29
Quarterfinal matches start at 11:00am

Saturday, September 30
Semi – Final matches start at 11:00am
Special Olympics Tennis Exhibition between singles semifinal matches

Sunday, October 1
Final matches start at 12:00pm
Junior Tennis Demonstration between matches
Wheelchair Tennis Exhibition between matches